Community Calendars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Act Locally Waco Calendar

Jump to: Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Still Goin'
Servant Leadership School, Fall Classes (CrossTies ~ An Ecumenical Faith Community)
Mon Sep 27 thru Mon Nov 29
SNAP Gap Study! (Baylor)
Wed Nov 3 thru Tue Nov 30
CALL FOR ARTISTS 5TH ANNUAL CLIMATE CRISIS ART EXHIBIT (WACO FRIENDS OF THE CLIMATE)
Tue Nov 16 thru Tue Nov 30
Homestead Fair 2021 (Homestead Fair)
Fri Nov 26 thru Sun Nov 28

Sun Nov 28

Tue Nov 30
Ross Medical Education Info Session (Ross Medical Education Group)

Thu Dec 9
The Stars Over Texas Jamboree Christmas Show (The Waco Hippodrome and the Stars Over Texas Jamboree)
Thu Dec 9 thru Thu Dec 9
Cirque Alcatraz Waco, TX (Cirque Alcatraz)
Thu Dec 9 thru Sun Dec 12

Sat Dec 11
Art Lab (Art Center of Waco)
Lone Star Jazz Party & Holiday Market at The 1895 | Rockdale (Vision Historic Preservation Foundation)
Sat Dec 11 thru Sat Dec 11

Sun Dec 12

Sun Dec 19
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols (St. Alban's Episcopal Church)