Community Calendars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Act Locally Waco Calendar

Jump to: Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Still Goin'
Kids in the Kitchen (Greater Waco YMCA)
Fri Jan 6 thru Fri Jan 27
Coding for Kids (Greater Waco YMCA)
Sat Jan 7 thru Sat Jan 28
Lifelong Learning Classes & Activities (Mayborn Museum)
Sun Jan 8 thru Fri May 5
Art à la Carte: Collective Art Exhibition (Art Center Waco) (Professional Artists of Central Texas)
Thu Jan 19 thru Sat Mar 11

Sat Jan 28

Sun Jan 29
Corks and Canvas (Susan L. Sistrunk Fine Art Gallery)
Sacred Arts Series: Baylor Brass (St. Alban's Episcopal Church)

Wed Feb 1

Fri Feb 3
Kids in the Kitchen (Greater Waco YMCA)
Fri Feb 3 thru Fri Feb 24



Mon Feb 6
Kids Art Class (Greater Waco YMCA)
Mon Feb 6 thru Mon Feb 13
Free tax preparation (Waco Central Library)




Fri Feb 10
Sewing (Greater Waco YMCA)
Fri Feb 10 thru Fri Feb 17
Kids Sewing (Greater Waco YMCA)
Fri Feb 10 thru Fri Feb 17


Sun Feb 12
Corks and Canvases (Susan L. Sistrunk Fine Art Gallery)
Mystery Book Club (adults) (Waco Central Library)





Fri Feb 17
CASA 101 Information Zoom Call (noon) (CASA of McLennan County)



Fri Feb 24


Sun Feb 26
Corks and Canvases (Susan L. Sistrunk Fine Art Gallery)

Mon Feb 27


Mon Mar 6
Coding for Kids – Spring Break! (Greater Waco YMCA)
Mon Mar 6 thru Thu Mar 9
Kids in the Kitchen – Spring Break (Greater Waco YMCA)
Mon Mar 6 thru Thu Mar 9

Sat Mar 11
Spring Break Round Up (Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum)

Mon Mar 13

Sat Mar 18

Wed Mar 22
Dementia Symptoms and Stigma with Dr. Natalee Oliver (free) (McLennan Community College Continuing Education)


Mon Mar 27

Sat Apr 1
2023 Texas Food Truck Showdown (Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce)

Sat Apr 8
Crafty Varmints: Crafts and Storytime (Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum)

Mon Apr 10


Thu Apr 20

Mon Apr 24

Sun Apr 30

Thu May 11
Caritas Golf Classic (Caritas of Waco)

Sat May 13
The Science of Clues Crafts and Storytime (Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum)

Tue May 16
Dementia and the Hidden Patient with Dr. Natalee Oliver (free) (McLennan Community College Continuing Education)

Sun May 28
Badass Texas (Run Project)